Tuesday, 24 January 2012

I'm sorry.

Okay, hello to you all. I've been busy lately, plus my laptop is broke and I currently stuck with my PSP. I'm deeply apologize for not updating anything in such a long time OMG.

By the way, how are you'll? Sebby miss you guys, haha.

I'm looking forward to talk with you guys again soon! :)

Love,
     Sebastian aka Sebby

Saturday, 24 December 2011

hehehe..

gee, hello. i miss bloggy ( jk ), recently. i'm busy with my work and i do not have a time to online. T^T
plus, my laptop 'sulks' and it's broke. DX

( ignore this, i'm bored lawl )

Sunday, 18 December 2011

[ kau apehal? ]

[ kau apehal? tiba-tiba nak melalak kat email orang, kau ni tahu bersopan ke tak? aku tampar, berterabur gigi kau nanti, kena saman pulak. kau fikir aku tak ada maruah ke? i fucking doesn't mess around you before, so, apehal kau nak maki hamun aku? aku tak kenal kau jugak, kau ni anak alien ke? tak pernah aku tengok anak orang tiba-tiba cari pasal sampai tersembur air liur. buruk betul. you know, i never expect that you will sabotage me, what's wrong? you have a blog, don't cha? so, why did you hack my three blogs? pity your family because they had a daughter like you, milady. ]

a demon got a heart attack? lawl

mood: hyper mood
status: sick.. ;w;
level: lol

is this a heart attack or something? sebby got "heart attack"! Dx -screams-
everytime i want to move, my heart began to aching. fuck this.

-ciel slaps sebby-

ciel: your mouth, sebby. -.-

maa, young master. if i'm mad, my mouth become laser. m=_=m

Sakit hati Dowh!
Sakit hati Dowh!
Sakit hati Dowh!
Sakit sakit Dowh!

sorry sorry sorry, young master!

I am offended.
I am offended.
I am offended.
I am sick, sick, SICK!

Sorry, I am offended!
You may don't know I am offended!

Young master, your nature makes me offended..


[ the only picture that i love. xD ]

[ :D ]
[ i have a pic, it's sebastian and ciel blah blah blah blah -istotallylazytowrite- the phoenix, whatever blah blah blah. ;u; -pedo- but i just love it. xD this picture makes me laugh somehow. ._. ]

killerjo, totally scared sebby off. -.-

"gawd damn, screw killerjo!"
hola, com' esta? :D

lawl, back to english. i don't speak spanish. well, forgot to say minna.. i hate killerjo. Dx
that is one of my weakness too. ;^;

when i see it... i would be like: ( see at the top :D )

;^;